Where rigs are coming to die and eagles and celebrated πŸ€”

Dundee port is fast becoming a busy place for oil rigs to come and not leave, there used to 1 here having work done but we currently have 4 sitting here which is just a sign of our oil and gas times right now, and as and offshore wife I hear alot about this industry. Its an amazing site to see them sitting here dominating our port but I also hope to see them away and working again.

Meanwhile in my photo is a sculpture by Ellen Brown to mark the come back of the eagle to Dundee, this place I have adopted as my home never stops to educate me!! 

Leave a Reply

